Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Originally purchased our 2020 Jaguar F-Pace in Rancho Mirage but when I attempted to bring it back for service and repair of a parking sensor that had somehow fallen into the bumper, I was met with a service rep who told me it was too soon for service and they would have to replace our entire front bumper for a fee. This seemed unacceptable to me so I called Riverside Jaguar and spoke to Glenn in service. He had a totally different demeanor and wanted to take care of us including getting us a loaner or rental either way. This was ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Bought a Jaguar XJ here... love the car... unfortunately too many issues within first year of ownership... not there fault. Going with Rolls Royce instead.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

As usual, the service is the best , always adjusting to my schedule and taking care of all the details

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

After receiving terrible customer service at Jaguar Anaheim Hills, I looked for other dealerships to service our two brand new jaguars. Although I am driving 25 miles out of my way to take my vehicles here, after today’s service, I can say that the drive is definitely worth it. I like this dealership for many reasons. Some of those reasons include ease of appointment making, many available appointment times, responsive customer service representative, and the facilities are very impressive. Thank you Quyen for great service today. I look forward to servicing our vehicles at your location.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great people

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Although the service is outstanding, I was a little disappointed that my warranty ran out 2 weeks ago and I was under the assumption when I purchased the car, my warranty started then, but I was told by the service personnel that the warranty started when the manager special started 4 months before I brought the car, I just wish that I could have gotten a courtesy call to let me know before I ended up paying for a $200 oil change a little courtesy goes a long way!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Always get top-notch customer service here.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Awesome service!!!! Thank you Moe Hazel 💕

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Our local toy store 😃💯👍🏻😮✌🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

My experience was good only thing that I was not satisfied with they don’t wash your car when it is done. This first time when I ever taken my car into service and my car was not wash.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Very knowledgeable sales department. Great experience buying my first Porsche. Finance department didn’t keep me in their office long and was impressed that they didn’t try to force you into buying tons of extras. Overall would definitely recommend Porsche North Houston!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Jaguar of Riverside is amazing! No joke, I am not being paid or bribed to say this but I highly recommend this place. The staff here has been so good to my wife and I and very kind. My wife and I decided to buy a Range Rover at Jaguar of Riverside (yes, a totally different car than Jaguar) and these cars are well maintained and very stylish. Anyhow, I want to thank Steven Morales and Kristi Bell for helping my wife and I through the process. Thank you Milo Vulovic

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Excellent experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Great staff and very clean facilities. A+ experience

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Land Rover Range Rover and jaguar is the best dealership in Riverside go try and get your part there place looks wonderful

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

From the initial inquiry from the website, David Sturgis returned the call that started a very pleasant purchase transaction. His sense of urgency and devotion to his guest/customer is exemplary. My first steps into the showroom led to a greet by a pleasant, helpful, and genuine person who stopped and walked me through the showroom. He was the sales manager - and a gentleman. A simple question to ask yourself; have you ever spent time in a dealership trying to buy a car and laugh almost the entire time you were with the dealership team? Thank you again David ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

We've been bringing our 2008 Jaguar to Ivan for years and we always get exceptional service. Fred & Sherri

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great experience. Everyone helped a great deal and really cared what was in my best interest. Will stay with Riverside Range Rover for sure. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Service above and beyond! Thanks Jon for taking care of Chuck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Excellent service, very nice state of the art facility. Will definitely only take my car to the north Porsche store.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

The new dealership and service area looked great, Glen and the entire Team were very courteous and professional, and I had a truly wonderful experience! Thank you...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Hola yo recomiendo Porch north houston por mi experiencia con ellos Que es un dealer que desde el momento que llegas te hacen sentir en confíanza. Que es lo más importante Y te dan toda clase de información Acerca del viehiculo que estás buscando Y el personal. Muy atentos. Todos ellos . Yo lo recomiendo. Al 💯 %

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Extremely nice and Professional staff

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great experience. Ivan was very professional and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We went to look at the Jaguar F-Pace at the Riverside location over the weekend and our experience was the best. I truly hate buying cars for obvious reasons, having to listen to Sales reps who are not genuine is the worse; however, our Sales Rep Pedro was the opposite. From the very beginning when he came up to us and throughout the process was exactly what we needed. Pedro was very honest, to the point and genuine as he talked to us about the car we interested. There was no pressure to buy a car but ultimately we did ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Enjoyed our purchase, relaxed atmosphere, some beautiful cars, my favorite was the Porsche tractor. Worked with us to get just what we asked for. Great place to do business

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Excellent service in the purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. The process from beginning to end was exceptional. No pressure. Very informative and helpful every step of the way. Luis was a pleasure to deal with. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Jaguar/Land Rover seems to offer red carpet sales and service. Glenn, was my service appointment greeter who is truly professional, and polite. He listened carefully to my vehicle concerns and needs. I will surely return again.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

As always, Ivan took care of me and my concerns today. He is always professional and always listen to his customers. I dont look forward for anything to go wrong, but when it does, Ivan is always there with a smile and helpful advise. He has never let me down. Tim J.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Land Rover!!! Best ever, I dare you to test drive one

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Very friendly people. If you're looking to buy a car this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Jaguar of Riverside service department has a great facility, well staffed and they are very knowledgeable. During these quarantine times many things get interrupted including shipment of parts. This is understandable. Even though our car was in there longer than anticipated we understood the delays. The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars was that early in the week I needed to call to learn of progress. Towards the end, my service person really stepped up and proactively communicated. We will definitely be bringing our vehicle back to Jaguar of Riverside!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Service department was terrific and the maintenance was very timely - exceeded my expectations. Appreciate the assistance by Glenn Weitz who has been very helpful - Thank you Glenn and the entire Service Department.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Super nice showroom

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great staff and management. You guys are amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

In and out in a timely manner just like they promised me. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Great people. Glenn did so much to make sure I was taken care of. All my services were done in a timely manner. Very COVID conscience as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

PNH’s service is highly professional, always timely and not once have I experienced a job redo. Additionally, my service advisor (Jay Halili) is extremely well versed on the P-brand and very informative with respect to the tasks at hand. I’ve been a Porsche brand guy more than 30 years and a PNH customer for several years now. During this tenure my personal experience at PNH has been excellent and can not stress enough the valuable customer service Jay provides. He’s’ a true asset to your Brand.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I recently brought a very nice used Jaguar & needed someone to inspect the vehicle from top to bottom. My wife went to Riverside Jaguar & Glenn Weitz helped my wife with getting the inspection & was so helpful & courteous to her. He needed to keep the car for a couple of days but every time he said he would call, he did just that. Kept us in the loop of each stage & Explained the different parts & what the car needed. We will definitely be taking the car back for regular maintenance because of Glenn.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I swear out of all the car experiences I've had in regards to servicing any vehicle I've owned, Jaguar Riverside has over exceeded my expectations with their "fantabulous" customer relations and how they get everything done that needs to be done. And all under warranty mind you, which has saved me thouuuuusands of dollars. I've enjoyed their service so much, I plan on treating the entire building with good eats delivered by a personal chef who cooks for mega celebrities. These guys and gals deserve it and much more. FYI....Ivan in service needs a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Professional, friendly, courteous and efficient. Their new service facility is awesome and efficient. Excellent loaner vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great service (Thanks Ivan) and the new service center and showroom are amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

The absolute best most professional service I’ve ever experienced anywhere anytime. Jon and Sam are awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Five stars big and shining stars for Ivan Carrillo ! Went the extra mile to assist me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

Thank you for the great service. Porsche North Houston has friendly staff and a great atmosphere. They always ensure the customer is satisfied and taken care of. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

We received great service when we took our car in to have a battery replaced. Everyone was courteous and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

Their service department is the best. Always friendly and helpful. Willie and Haidir always go above and beyond expectations.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Great service and Friendly staff very helpful.Thanks Pedro & Steve

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Great service it was fast and easy they even set me up with a really good payment plan.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Always great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Kudos to Haider in Service who went above and beyond to make a customer satisfied. Did a very nice job of communicating situation and we arrived at a favorable ending.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

The perfect service. Ivan, the service PersonThat check me and made sure that I stayed abreast of all the information that I needed, and how everything was going with my car. Jaguar Riverside is the only ones I'll let touch my car. Thanks again ...So I'm gonna review for a second time and many more, as I stated in my other review, this is the one and only place I will ever let work on my baby. Glenn was so nice and explained everything to me. They make you feel like it's their car and always wants ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Gave me a great discount. I later noticed that my floor mats were replaced. Did a great job keeping me apprised of their progress.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

The Jaguar customer service in Riverside is just over the top! I used to have to drive to Anaheim Hills to get my Jag serviced but now I have a closer drive. Thanks to all of you who worked on my car! The auto repair guys really know what they’re doing here!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I was very impressed with the new service reception: both the building and the attitude of the staff. Ivan and the team did a great job of making me feel welcome and then keeping me informed all the way through the service process. I am happy to recommend them and will be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020


Leave Us A Review