Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

The new dealership and service area looked great, Glen and the entire Team were very courteous and professional, and I had a truly wonderful experience! Thank you...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Extremely nice and Professional staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great experience. Ivan was very professional and answered all my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We went to look at the Jaguar F-Pace at the Riverside location over the weekend and our experience was the best. I truly hate buying cars for obvious reasons, having to listen to Sales reps who are not genuine is the worse; however, our Sales Rep Pedro was the opposite. From the very beginning when he came up to us and throughout the process was exactly what we needed. Pedro was very honest, to the point and genuine as he talked to us about the car we interested. There was no pressure to buy a car but ultimately we did ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Jaguar/Land Rover seems to offer red carpet sales and service. Glenn, was my service appointment greeter who is truly professional, and polite. He listened carefully to my vehicle concerns and needs. I will surely return again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

As always, Ivan took care of me and my concerns today. He is always professional and always listen to his customers. I dont look forward for anything to go wrong, but when it does, Ivan is always there with a smile and helpful advise. He has never let me down. Tim J.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Land Rover!!! Best ever, I dare you to test drive one

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Very friendly people. If you're looking to buy a car this is the place to go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Jaguar of Riverside service department has a great facility, well staffed and they are very knowledgeable. During these quarantine times many things get interrupted including shipment of parts. This is understandable. Even though our car was in there longer than anticipated we understood the delays. The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars was that early in the week I needed to call to learn of progress. Towards the end, my service person really stepped up and proactively communicated. We will definitely be bringing our vehicle back to Jaguar of Riverside!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Service department was terrific and the maintenance was very timely - exceeded my expectations. Appreciate the assistance by Glenn Weitz who has been very helpful - Thank you Glenn and the entire Service Department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Super nice showroom

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great staff and management. You guys are amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

In and out in a timely manner just like they promised me. Excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Great people. Glenn did so much to make sure I was taken care of. All my services were done in a timely manner. Very COVID conscience as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I recently brought a very nice used Jaguar & needed someone to inspect the vehicle from top to bottom. My wife went to Riverside Jaguar & Glenn Weitz helped my wife with getting the inspection & was so helpful & courteous to her. He needed to keep the car for a couple of days but every time he said he would call, he did just that. Kept us in the loop of each stage & Explained the different parts & what the car needed. We will definitely be taking the car back for regular maintenance because of Glenn.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I swear out of all the car experiences I've had in regards to servicing any vehicle I've owned, Jaguar Riverside has over exceeded my expectations with their "fantabulous" customer relations and how they get everything done that needs to be done. And all under warranty mind you, which has saved me thouuuuusands of dollars. I've enjoyed their service so much, I plan on treating the entire building with good eats delivered by a personal chef who cooks for mega celebrities. These guys and gals deserve it and much more. FYI....Ivan in service needs a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Professional, friendly, courteous and efficient. Their new service facility is awesome and efficient. Excellent loaner vehicles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great service (Thanks Ivan) and the new service center and showroom are amazing!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Five stars big and shining stars for Ivan Carrillo ! Went the extra mile to assist me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

We received great service when we took our car in to have a battery replaced. Everyone was courteous and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Great service and Friendly staff very helpful.Thanks Pedro & Steve

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Great service it was fast and easy they even set me up with a really good payment plan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Always great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

The perfect service. Ivan, the service PersonThat check me and made sure that I stayed abreast of all the information that I needed, and how everything was going with my car. Jaguar Riverside is the only ones I'll let touch my car. Thanks again ...So I'm gonna review for a second time and many more, as I stated in my other review, this is the one and only place I will ever let work on my baby. Glenn was so nice and explained everything to me. They make you feel like it's their car and always wants ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Gave me a great discount. I later noticed that my floor mats were replaced. Did a great job keeping me apprised of their progress.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

The Jaguar customer service in Riverside is just over the top! I used to have to drive to Anaheim Hills to get my Jag serviced but now I have a closer drive. Thanks to all of you who worked on my car! The auto repair guys really know what they’re doing here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I was very impressed with the new service reception: both the building and the attitude of the staff. Ivan and the team did a great job of making me feel welcome and then keeping me informed all the way through the service process. I am happy to recommend them and will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Thank you jaguar of riverside did a excellent job on my Jaguar XJ great work also thank you Ivan for all the help at Jaguar Riverside see you soon I recommend this place for professional work done Dennis Wilcher don’t know why it’s a kurt Jones

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Bought my car from Rusnak but live closer to Riverside use them for my service and things and have no problems what ever service i need at the time they will have a loaner ready so there is no need to wait

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Great experience as always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Very smooth and helpful process. Our experience was top of the buying game and would recommend highly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Hey was great, and very accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and kind. They helped me reset my app along with servicing my vehicle in a timely manner. Will definitely go back again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Good service and pleasent people. Excelent work and fair prices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Great customer service! Glenn helped me in service and explained everything clearly. An unexpected problem came up which prolonged the service time but I am very happy with the result.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Phenomenal service once we found the Service entrance. Too many cars crammed in too small a parking area. Who designed that place?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Excellent service and treatment by the staff. Very thorough in the explanation of any issues and charges. Wait time is a bit long, but I don't know of a fast mechanic. Fortunately there's free coffee!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

The service was great. The only issue was the mechanic left hand marks on the front hood area. We just had to polish it off. No big deal.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Everything was done in a professional manner. The salesman was very knowledgeable and I felt no pressure to make any decisions. I am truly enjoying my new Lincoln MKC and look forward to driving it each day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

As always the service we received was first class. Our sales representative Wally Lema was first class. I highly recommend anyone interested in a Lincoln go see Wally!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I have been taking my Jaguar XJ8 to Alvarez Jaguar dealership for service for the past 8 years and the service they have been providing to my car was Excellent... Needless to say that Ivan Carillo, the service advisor treats me like a family member.. He is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

I won’t take my car anywhere else, best service and Ivan is awesome . They always treat me like family. Always a great experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I've had my Jaguar now for over 3 years and I have been to San Francisco and back with the need to have service performed on my vehicle from time to time. Alverez Lincoln Mercury has proven to be the absolute best service, by far, that I've encountered. Ivan, the service manager that I met years ago is still my "go to" guy when I need my car serviced. I bring my car down from San Francisco bypassing all service centers in between to get service at Alverez...says it all right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Anybody can sell a car, but SERVICE is where dealer loyalty is earned. I don't feel like I'm taking my Jaguar "in for service." It's more like I am entrusting it to a friend to take care of it. Here's what matters to me: Quick appointment, friendly and knowledgeable staff, explains what the car needs, keeps me informed, arranges shuttle or loaner, calls when ready to pick up, car is sparkling clean inside and out. Ivan makes it all happen. THAT is why I will buy my next Jaguar from Alvarez!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

Friendly dealership which always makes you feel at home.. I have purchased 2 cars from them and if looking for another Jaguar they would be my go to..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

We have owned 3 Jaguars and purchased our must recent Jaguar at Alvarez Jaguar, All three cars have been serviced by Alvarez. * We want to thank Ian and the Alvarez Team in the service department for their fine work. * The most recent service took place due to a warning light that went on in our car. Service was scheduled and completed in a timely manner. * The email reminder that is sent to us when our car is due for service is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

The service department is always friendly and helpful. The problem is addressed and I receive an update in a timely manner. If I need a ride home, a shuttle service is readily available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

I want to thank Alvarez Jaguar for taking good care of my type, the service advisor Ivan gave me excellent service and made me feel wanted. Thank you Ivan for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

I am new to Alvarez Jaguar and very picky about who services my F-Type convertible. The few times I have needed a service, I called Ivan Carrillo the Service Advisor and he always gets me in promptly without a fuss. I stopped by because I thought my sound system had a problem but I explained that in a certain mode only my left speakers will play from RCA jack. I even stopped by without an appointment when a low tire pressure alert came on. Ivan had all my tires checked and properly inflated while I waited. Theemployees are always courteous ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

I have been going to Alvarez Motors for years beginning when my husband was alive. I had driven Chevy all my life until I sat in the Jaguar X-Type and I have been a fan ever since. Not only is the product itself fantastic, but the follow up maintenance and care Alvarez provides it outstanding. Any time I have visited Alvarez, I am treated like their most valued customer and the service and care they give to my car it the very best. I bought my car new in 2005 and to this day it still looks brand new and runs ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

My F-Pace experienced problems with the infotainment system. After a few "trial and error" visits, Jim L. personally took charge, and through his dogged determination, the issue was resolved. I can not thank him and the entire team at Alvarez enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

Had the annual service performed plus some issues voice on Navigation and rear camera intermittent failure. Everything was fixed and the car was washed when returned. I like the customer service focus and relationship with these folks. I have owned Toyota, Porsche and Range Rover. There service was good but the group is much better. It is like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

In for some extensive service due to a minor accident--hit curb and damaged suspension, wheel and tire. As always, Ivan the Service Manager, took such good care of us from arrival to pickup of vehicle the following week. He provided loaner Jaguar and all was good!! There is a difference in dealerships! And even with my daughter's late model Audi, the service experience at Alvarez and with Ivan, is very different than the Audi dealership across the street! Thank you!! BTW, my wife LOVES her Jaguar XF!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

very help full in all aspects.knowledgeble of product. would tell my friends of the great work and trust for this dealer ship. service rock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

My entire experience from dealing with the Sales Department and then the Service Department has been extremely satisfying. For their customer care, knowledge and expertise, I recommend this dealership highly!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Dealing with Ivan and the staff is always a fantastic experience. They explain all work up front and they always have a loaner car available fir my convenience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review