Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Came in to get my 2013 Jaguar XF looked at. The rear window was not working. I brought in my car and they gave me a loaner vehicle to drive while they diagnosed and fixed the problem. The service department was GREAT! Thanks Ivan and all the Riverside Jaguar Crew!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Did a transaction with this dealer while I lived in California. Louis made the whole deal super easy and fast. Highly recommend Louis for all your needs. Responds fast and efficiently 🤗

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

After being rebuffed by two dealerships, Chris solved my maintenance problem in one day. Could not have been easier or more pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Very fast service, all details very well laid out and explained. Nice lounge to wait in. Very good.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Great dealership experience! See Pedro for tremendous customer service and care. Glad we stopped by and left with a beautiful XF CPO...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Nancy at Riverside Jaguar was so great to work with. A few days prior to arriving I was on the phone with her or we would be texting back and forth discussing options. She made this buying experience seamless! Zero hassle and I was in and out in no time. Highly recommend✌🏼

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

This dealership is extremely customer oriented. Our service advisor Haider Jaffar is welcoming, friendly and interested. He is an excellent source of knowledge about my vehicle and does not hurry me through, but takes time to answer all my questions. It is always a pleasure to come here to have my vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great service, very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

As always, Chris Brown provides great service when I call on him. He is knowledgeable and provides top notch customer service every time. Not to mention he educates me on my car. Thanks Chris.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

I had my 2012 911 Turbo S serviced at Porsche North Houston. Note, I did not purchase the car from Porsche North. I worked with Chris Brown at the dealership. He was professional in reviewing the needs, estimating the cost and securing a loaner. The car was ready the next day with just the items we discussed, adding a state inspection for slightly less than the estimate. I could not ask for more. Chris is very knowledgeable with the Porsche vehicle lineup and even provided guidance on a battery replacement down the road. I would recommend Porsche North based on my experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Ivan takes care of business.... never fails us!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

l recommend that Porsche continue to hire more people like Willie Gilder. Willie is very knowledgeable, caring, and understanding, keep up the good work Willie. Thank you so much for assisting me, you are the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

Always fast and efficient. Headed takes great care of my sexy girl. I wouldn’t take her anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very friendly staff and I can testify to Jaguar Riverside eagerness to help customers. Inside of building looks modern, sharp yet eloquent. Keep up the good work Jaguar of Riverside. Best wishes -Mos E

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Willie Gilder takes such good car of my vehicle and makes sure I don’t have problems down the road or on the roads. I love my car and my dealership! I wish I could be on their commercials. We get everything the other car dealerships offer but they don’t have to brag about it. ❤️My next car will be from Porsche North Houston!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great customer service, they updated me throughout the time my car was getting serviced.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I get my Jaguar serviced at this location and Ivan always makes it an easy process. Thank you again Ivan.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I was pleased with my experience at jaguar Riverside Mark took good care of my car needs. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Mark in the Service Dept. Is absolutely wonderful. Patient and Caring ❤ to the Jaguar customer family.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

We are always treated with respect and the service department is excellent. We refer others to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I went to the dealership to test drive the Land Rover. Mr. Eric Brooks was very professional, patient, and did not make me feel rushed or eager to close a deal. I didnt not rest drive LR. The jaguar xf caugjt my eye and took it for a test drive. It was saturday and they were about to close. Mr. Brooks, talked to his supervisor to accommodate us, the dealership was closing and I didnt want to return until monday. This man truly cares and listens. Not once did he make me feel uncomfortable the entire purchased was pleasant. I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great customer service! Clean environment!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Seamless, fantastic experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

excellent service, courteous staff and great overall experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Extremely professional and fair prices for the service.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Good, prompt friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

FOREX TRADING INVESTMENT If you need a good trading platform which is 100% legit you can contact Mr Chris Crypto, he’s 100% legit and trustworthy and withdrawal from his trade platform is very easy without any stress or extra commissions. Here are links to contact him below... WhatsApp: +1(213)568-6030 Email: chrscrypto@gmail.com

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Ivan is the best, wouldn’t trust my service with anyone else

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

David Sturgis was great, he's the man to see if you want to buy a Range Rover or Jaguar.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Jake is fantastic to deal with. Great communication and fantastic delivery in my driveway.. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Riverside CA - Jaguar USA Exquisite Customer Support, Concern and Service. The absolute aura of all that someone would expect from the Jaguar Brand. With a Jaguar a person should feel excited every time they drive, as with the service received. - Michael

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Knowing Mrs Nicolle Johnson is the best thing that has happened to me after i have been scammed so many times and i was in a big debt, but she came to my aid. With an investment of 1 BTC i was able to bounce back with her strategies and signal i was able to make 6 BTC in a short while. So if you need an account manager you can contact her, she is very trustworthy and reliable. Email: nicollejohnson659@gmail.com Whatsapp: +12147028217 Instagram: nicolletrader01

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Its not only the huge profit you helped me earn in one month that I am grateful for , my most joy is that I have finally found the expert trader to trust with my money and invest with, Ms Maria Soderberg I really appreciate, your honesty, hard work, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading because of scammers, but you proved you are different, and I am most grateful, I invested 2 BTC and got 19 BTC in just one month, I can boldly tell you Maria is the right expert to work with, contact her directly ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

BEST PLACE IF YOUR IN TOWN OUT OF TOWN

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Met with Nancy and she was delightful. No pressure at all. Process was seemless and made it worth the 105 mile trip to Riverside. Love the new Jag...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

First let me say the Service building/facility is completely new and gorgeous! Very clean and modern. My service advisor is Glenn W. Very kind and patient gentleman (I usually have a ton of questions). If you reach out after the drop off, he responds within the business day via email or telephone. Excellent communication with regards to updates and for any hiccups during the service visit. I commute to Jaguar Riverside from Murrieta and will continue to do so with the excellent service I’ve received from Glenn. Definitely make an appointment to avoid unnecessary waiting time (if dropping ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

I would say this was one of best buying experience.!!! My salesman along with financing experience was awesome! I’m very thankful for the horrible and pretty much no empathy from Auto Nation that it forced me into this great company at Porsche North Houston! Just the peaceful no judgment environment was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

My salesman was Muhammad, he was the best salesman I have ever dealt with in buying cars at a dealership that I have ever experienced in my lifetime of 54 years.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Customer service and repairs were excellent. Ivan and Mark were outstanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

today i took my Porsche Cayenne to Porsche North Houston.the service is excellent. Elvis took care of me very well and Mrs. Gloria very kind offered me coffee. I definitely recommend this agency and give it 10 stars ... when u go there ask for Elvis. Thank you Elvis n Mrs.Gloria

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Mark was very helpful. The new dealership is nicely laid out. The waiting room allowed me to work qhile waiting on my service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Jon Gosling is always willing to help in anyway and take care of you! Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Fast service, nice staff, Dealership brand new and beautiful!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Excellent service for our 2017 Jaguar XJL at Riverside Jaguar. We are new customers and now plan to only use Riverside Jaguar due to their professionalism and quality of service. Marlene Stahly

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Nice business.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

It has always been a very good experience at this particular Jaguar Dealership, the Staff are friendly, and the Gentleman by the name of Ivan , was very courteous and professional, I used to work Customer Service for 14 yrs , so I know good service when I received it , would Highly Recommend this Facility for Service

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Great service and people Kudo's to service manager Chris. HT Fuller

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very impressive service and professional I will definitely go back. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Husband and I went to Jaguar dealership on 5/26/21 to buy a vehicle. Hae Lee was our salesman. He did an excellent job on working with us to get the car we wanted. Great customer service very highly recommended and definitely see Hae if you want to buy a car.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff with a no pressure sales approach loved buying my new Jag from them

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Originally purchased our 2020 Jaguar F-Pace in Rancho Mirage but when I attempted to bring it back for service and repair of a parking sensor that had somehow fallen into the bumper, I was met with a service rep who told me it was too soon for service and they would have to replace our entire front bumper for a fee. This seemed unacceptable to me so I called Riverside Jaguar and spoke to Glenn in service. He had a totally different demeanor and wanted to take care of us including getting us a loaner or rental either way. This was ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Bought a Jaguar XJ here... love the car... unfortunately too many issues within first year of ownership... not there fault. Going with Rolls Royce instead.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

As usual, the service is the best , always adjusting to my schedule and taking care of all the details

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

After receiving terrible customer service at Jaguar Anaheim Hills, I looked for other dealerships to service our two brand new jaguars. Although I am driving 25 miles out of my way to take my vehicles here, after today’s service, I can say that the drive is definitely worth it. I like this dealership for many reasons. Some of those reasons include ease of appointment making, many available appointment times, responsive customer service representative, and the facilities are very impressive. Thank you Glenn for great service today. I look forward to servicing our vehicles at your location.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great people

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Although the service is outstanding, I was a little disappointed that my warranty ran out 2 weeks ago and I was under the assumption when I purchased the car, my warranty started then, but I was told by the service personnel that the warranty started when the manager special started 4 months before I brought the car, I just wish that I could have gotten a courtesy call to let me know before I ended up paying for a $200 oil change a little courtesy goes a long way!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Always get top-notch customer service here.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Awesome service!!!! Thank you Moe Hazel 💕

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Our local toy store 😃💯👍🏻😮✌🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

My experience was good only thing that I was not satisfied with they don’t wash your car when it is done. This first time when I ever taken my car into service and my car was not wash.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Very knowledgeable sales department. Great experience buying my first Porsche. Finance department didn’t keep me in their office long and was impressed that they didn’t try to force you into buying tons of extras. Overall would definitely recommend Porsche North Houston!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Everything was done in a professional manner. The salesman was very knowledgeable and I felt no pressure to make any decisions. I am truly enjoying my new Lincoln MKC and look forward to driving it each day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

As always the service we received was first class. Our sales representative Wally Lema was first class. I highly recommend anyone interested in a Lincoln go see Wally!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I have been taking my Jaguar XJ8 to Alvarez Jaguar dealership for service for the past 8 years and the service they have been providing to my car was Excellent... Needless to say that Ivan Carillo, the service advisor treats me like a family member.. He is the best!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review